AUM SRI SAIRAM		
SRI SATHYA SAI INSTITUTE OF EDUCARE		
SMC MEMBERS 2024-25		
S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shri.P Kumarasamy	Member
2	Shri.S Loganathan	Member
3	Dr.Uma Sivaraman	Member - Educationalist
4	Smt. Meenakshi Madhusudhanam	Member - Educationalist
5	Smt. N.Vedhanayagi	Member - Secretary
6	Smt. Subha Sriram	Member - Principal (CBSE)
7	Shri. V.Thiyagarajan	Member - Teacher
8	Smt.K.Poongothai	Member - Teacher
9	Smt. Sai Laavanya Jegatheesan	Member - Parent
10	Shri. Rithesh Kumar Patnaik	Member - Parent
11	Dr.A V Srinivasan	Member - Philanthropist
12	Shri.C S Gopinathan	Member - Philanthropist

@. Vedhanayagi

Principal, Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Educare Correspondent, Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Educare